Brian

Rev. Brian Peterson

Pastor of Student Families

980.253.1954

bpeterson@christcovenant.org

 


Stewart

Rev. Stewart Neely

Pastor of Youth Ministries

704.708.6117

sneely@christcovenant.org

 


Andy

Rev. Andy Schuster

Pastor of Middle School Ministries

704.708.6114

aschuster@christcovenant.org

 


Michelle

Michelle Robinson

Assistant Director of High School Ministries

704.814.1089

mrobinson@christcovenant.org

 


Becky

Becky Valkenburg

Assistant Director of Middle School Ministries

704.708.6116

bvalkenburg@christcovenant.org

 


Jan

Jan Adams

Youth Ministry Administrator

704.708.6112

jadams@christcovenant.org

 


Peggy

Peggy Wekall

Administrative Assistant

704.708.6123

pwekall@christcovenant.org

 


Josh

Josh Nguyen

Pastoral Intern (with high school)

jnguyen@christcovenant.org

 


Brad

Brad Roberts

Pastoral Intern (with middle school)

broberts@christcovenant.org